Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

CONTACT US

Channel Islands Maritime Museum
3900 Bluefin Circle
Oxnard, CA 93035
805-984-6260
 

FOLLOW US:

 

CIMM DIRECTORY

GENERAL INFORMATION

office@cimmvc.org 

CALL PIPE SUBMISSIONS

Kate Crouse - kcrouse@cimmvc.org 

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITS

Kate Crouse - kcrouse@cimmvc.org 

EDUCATION & GROUP TOURS

Michele Bara - mbara@cimmvc.org 

executive director

Peter Crabbe, Ed.D. - pcrabbe@cimmvc.org  

MARKETING & COMMUNITY OUTREACH

marketing@cimmvc.org  

MEMBERSHIP QUESTIONS

Carri Reid - creid@cimmvc.org

MUSEUM STORE

Cathy Shusta - cathyshusta@gmail.com   

SHIP MODEL GUILD

Bill Conroy - bconroy@dslextreme.com  

SPACE AVAILABILITY

Carri Reid - creid@cimmvc.org 

SPEAKER SERIES BOOKING

Arlene Westefer - arlene.westefer@gmail.com 

VOLUNTEERING OPPORTUNITIES 

Linda Cody - lcody@cimmvc.org

WEBSITE 

Kate Crouse - kcrouse@cimmvc.org